Fire, Air, Earth and Water are the 4 elements that are essential to all life on our planet, and each sign is subjective to their constellation and element. The symbolism is so precise that the element your astrology sign is influenced by affects your personality, style, temperament and compatibility with other signs.

Water Signs: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces
Water signs flow with intuition and imagination.

Earth Signs: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn
Earth signs are grounded individuals who are in tune with nature.

Fire Signs: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius
Fire signs are passionate and creative characters fueled like the energy of flames.

Air Signs: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
Air signs are light and able to float though life with analytic and intellectual abilities.

About our SEAH® Element bracelets
The elements must all exist in harmony together so that there is a balance of energies in the world. SEAH® honors this balance with our luxury Element bracelets. Along with your individual sign, each Element bracelet features the remaining 3 signs that balance your element within the universe.